The Pick N Mix Quattro

Regular price £48.00 Sale price£44.00 Save 8%
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Save a few quid and get ‘em altogether in one bundle.

By backing this you will get one of each of The Pick N Mix records – DJ Panik & Freaky, Battery 03, Minds At Large & The Rave Doctor. Each record is bespoke and a one of a kind.

Each record is bespoke and is different to every other record pressed and are based on the old classic sweets from our youth. DJ Panik & Freaky = Parma Violets. Battery 03 = Dolly Mix. Minds At Large = Tooti Frootie. The Rave Doctor = Wham Bar.

There is also a saving to be made on the postage too.

Records will be shipped with a cardboard stiffener.

All packages sent in a cardboard cruciform.


Recently viewed