M-Beat – Booyaka (Lion Mix)/247/Booyaka (Rhino Mix)/Dance The Night Away – MEK001LP - Disc Five

Regular price£12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Vinyl Fanatiks are proud to be asked to distribute this release for M-beats new label – Mekatune.

As we are down to our last few copies of the M-Beat boxset, we have decided to let go of all the extra vinyl that was pressed as individual discs. So if you didn't get the album but fancy cherrypicking a few tracks - this is your one and only chance to do so!

A1: Booyaka (Lion Mix)

A2: 247

B1: Booyaka (Rhino Mix)

B2: Dance The Night Away

Comes in a Black housebag with a black paper inner sleeve.

All records are sent with cardboard stiffeners.

All European and International orders are shipped in Cruciform mailers for added protection.

Recently viewed