Sold Out

Justice – The Rave Tapes EP – Black Vinyl TP – AB-VFS020


Tony Justice digs deep through his tape packs and presents his own mini rave!

A1: Intro (We’re Going To Take You ON A Trip)

A2: Amalgam

A3: My New Record (Skit)

A4: Lush Life

A5: Car Park MC (Skit)

B1: Into (Tickets)

B2: Water (Hot And Cold Running Mix)

B3: MC On A Mission (Skit)

B4: Yes Man (Oh My Gosh Mix)

B5: Outro (Just Go Home)

There are only 6 of these test presses available.

All records are sent with cardboard stiffeners.

All European and International orders are shipped in Cruciform mailers for added protection.

Out of stock